The Sustainable Energy Council (SEC) are pleased to announce the finalists for the World Energy Storage 2023 Awards, comprised of 9 extraordinary companies who are transforming the energy storage industry.

The winners will be announced on 9 May 2023 at a ceremony at the Rotterdam Ahoy, as part of the World Energy Storage 2023 Exhibition & Forum, organised by the Sustainable Energy Council co-located with World Hydrogen 2023 Summit & Exhibition.

The two awards categories celebrate the exceptional achievements from companies who are driving the energy storage industry forward. Through innovation, partnerships and commercial advances, these finalists are enabling the scalability needed to make energy storage commercially viable and readily available to decarbonise even the most polluting sectors of our global economy.

The awards judging panel was made up of the SEC World Energy Storage Advisory Board, who carefully reviewed and voted on each of the nominees based on this year’s awards criteria.

Huge Congratulations to the 2023 World Energy Storage Awards Finalists:

Energy Storage Award

  • Cellfion AB, Sweden
  • Hydrogen In Motion Inc. (H2M), Canada
  • Key Capture Energy, United States
  • Proton Ventures BV, The Netherlands
  • TechnipFMC, Norway

Battery Innovation Award

  • AquaBattery B.V., The Netherlands
  • Cellfion AB, Sweden
  • LeydenJar, The Netherlands
  • Nyobolt, United Kingdom
  • Relectrify Pty. Ltd., Australia

©2024 Sustainable Energy Conferences Limited (SEC) | View our Privacy Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?